Disqualifying a candidate from a job requires a preset reason and is logged to the activity feed. It's disabled on closed jobs.
To disqualify: click on the disqualify icon adjacent to the job on the Jobs card entry, select a preset reason, and confirm.
To re-qualify — this is the part that surprises people: Click on the 'Move stage' icon found exactly where the disqualify icon was there, select the stage in the pipeline you want the candidate to be reintroduced in.


